Rapid Improvement Board


Ms. Sue Rubenstein (Trustee) Chair of Rapid Improvement Board

Professor Des Hewitt (Trustee)

Ms. Karlene White (Trustee)

Ms. Iris Admiraal (Trustee)

Mr. Marino Charalambous (CHAT Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Andy Nicholas (Head teacher)

Mr. Alan Jenner (Associate Head teacher)



Attendance at meetings

An attendance register for the last 12 months can be found here


Register of Business Interests

The register of business interests can be found within the Governance section of our main Trust website by clicking on this link.

Please note that you will be directed to the main Cuckoo Hall Academies Trust website