The Governing Body


Co-opted Governors

Ms Jaspreet Grewal



Staff Governors

Mrs Tricia Davies (Headteacher)

Mr James Sherlock

Mr Robin Parker


Parent Governors

 Ms Ebru Kaya

Mr Sabriye Warsame


If you are interested in becoming a Governor of Cuckoo Hall Academy, please click here:

How to Become a Governor

Please note that you will be redirected to the main Cuckoo Hall Academies Trust website.